Contact

Our office hours are Monday through Thursday from 9 am – 5 PM, and 9am - 4pm on Fridays.

Our Location

442 South Hickory Street
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Mailing Address

P. O. Box 508
Fond du Lac, WI 54936

Phone

(920) 922-7480

Toll Free Number

(800) 637-9377

Fax

(920) 921-7422

Emails

Bob Schuchardt, bob@bsinsinc.com

Mike Burkhardt, mikeb@bsinsinc.com

Sean Manix, sean@bsinsinc.com

Susan Baker, susan@bsinsinc.com

Dianne Theusch, diannet@bsinsinc.com

Brittni Baker, brittni@bsinsinc.com

Penny Kropp, penny@bsinsinc.com

Kim Kuhl, kim@bsinsinc.com